Ministerial Staff
(top row,left to right)
Min. Graves, Min. Walker, Min. Clark, Min. Morgan, Elder Utley, Elder Bowley, and Min. Barrett
(bottom row, left to right)
Evg. White, Evg. Levuette, Evg. Bond, Evg. Buford, and Evg. MorganBoad of Trustees 
(left to right) Min. Walker, Min. Clark, Elder Bowley, Deacon Hilliard, and Elder UtleyDeacon Board
Deacon Buford, Min. Clark (Assistant Director), and Deacon Hilliard
Not pictured: Deacon Bond, Deacon Ramos, and Min. White (Director)Treasurers 
(left to right) Sis. Hilliard and Evg. Katrina WhiteSecretaries 
(left to right) Sis. Chelsea Anderson, First Lady Anderson, Evg. White, Sis. Hilliard, and Sis. Utley